Get In Touch

Visit Us: Crossprint Ltd, Barry Way, Newport Business Park, Isle of Wight PO30 5GY

Get A Quote

* If not applicable please insert 'Private'

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

T 01983 524 885

What Our Customers Say

DISTRIBUTION

E  info@crossprint.co.uk

Get a Quote

Tim

Managing Director

T 01983 524885

E tim@crossprint.co.uk

ENQUIRIES

Karen

Sales Co-ordinator

T 01983 247650

E karen@crossprint.co.uk

Pete

Admin & Production

T 01983 247657

E peteg@crossprint.co.uk

PRODUCTION

Stuart

Production Manager

T 01983 524885

E production@crossprint.co.uk

STUDIO

Barry

Studio Manager

T 01983 247659

E barry@crossprint.co.uk

Simon

Designer

T 01983 247661

E simon@crossprint.co.uk

Adam

Designer

T 01983 247656

E adam@crossprint.co.uk

Newsquest Media Group

A Gannett Company

Our Company is part of one of the World’s largest and most respected media groups with interests in leading marketing solutions including Publishing, Digital, Print, Mobile and Television.

We know about media and marketing. In the UK

as part of Newsquest Media Group, we have over 200 local news brands and magazines, have nearly 30 Million digital users per month and 6 Million readers per week. Our parent Company is

Gannett Inc., the largest Publisher in the US.

© Crossprint

Privacy Policy

W2P